krutocre.blogg.se

Undertale you feel your sins
Undertale you feel your sins









undertale you feel your sins

The striped sweatered kid returned and approached as if they wanted a hug. He had slaved a year before it was done aging in an oaken cask. He was going to offer the friendship spaghetti he made for such an occasion. When the striped sweatered kid appeared and needed guidance my brother took the job. “My brother was slaughtered by a striped-sweatered kid. I want to change what Sans says during his fight to the following: I am looking up how to mod the text in Undertale. If anyone wants to look up the formulas, I’m just really not feelin’ up to it right now. I know it depends on both the squares of the frequency and the amplitude, and even if it has a really low frequency the amplitude is pretty big too. And period is actually a time measurement, so I’m guessing the post above meant wavelength?Īs for the energy, I actually have no idea since I don’t have my old physics notes anymore. The frequency doesn’t change with scaling though, so that’s the same. If the amplitude was measured with the overworld pixel height, that means it’s smaller than we measured it to be, so dividing by that factor, we get an amplitude of 432.51 cm, which is still almost half a meter. Then the scaling factor would be around 2.39. I had to scale them so the images coincide with each other, so the pixel measurements here aren’t absolute, they’re just for comparing. The one on the left is from the gif above and it might be a tiny bit off due to blurring, and the one on the right is from a random Google images search which I’m assuming has the right resolution.

undertale you feel your sins

Okay so I tried measuring the pixel scaling between the overworld and the fight.











Undertale you feel your sins